KIDS CATEGORY Click to get huge discounts from amazon
List NDC MP who lost their seats in their primaries

Here are the list of NDC member of parliament who lost their seats. This number will be updated as when we have the results.

A.B.A Fuseini lost his Sagnarigu seat. We will miss his proverbs as a new MP may be representing the people of Sagnarigu.

Also read:

2 reasons why Dr. Kwabena Duffour is quitting the NDC Presidential primaries. But will he be starting a new party?

Edward Bawa of the Bongo constituency has also lost his seat. He lost his seat to his name sake, Edward Bawa who is popularly known as lawyer Edward Bawa.

The next casualty is Dr. Kwabena Donkor of Pru East. Many say, he lost because he told his constituents that he voted for the NPP Ministers.

The rest are as follows:

1.Della Sowah- Phando

2.Dr. Augustine Tawia- Bia

3. Sampson TAngombu Chiragia- Navrongo central

4. Albert Alazuga Akuka- Garu

5.Christian Otu Teye- Sege

6. Kwakye Ackah- Amenfi Central

7.Abeiku Cretsil- Ekumfi

8. Wisdom Gidisu-Krachie-East

9. Alex Adomako-Sekyere Afram PLains

10.Angela Alorwu-Tay- Afadzato-South



By Robert

Share your exciting views with us by commenting on our stories.

Click to get huge discounts from amazon